Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
Reading Time: 2 minutes -

As part of Self-Published Fantasy Month 2021, we at the Uncharted Library are hosting a series of spotlights to showcase the incredible talent of self-published fantasy authors! We’re kicking off your weekend with Eligium: The Complete Series by Jake Allen Coleman, a huge five-book collection in one! Check it out!

Self-Published Fantasy Month is a month-long celebration highlighting the best of what the self-published fantasy community has to offer. To find out more and get involved, visit their official website at, check them out on Twitter @SelfPubFanMonth, or join The Guild, their Discord Server.

Eligium now in One Complete Edition! Eligium is the breakout fantasy adventure from author Jake Allen Coleman, featuring the entire 5 book series!

In a world where magic has been forbidden since the devastating Dragon Wars, not everyone is willing to follow the rules. Follow Krystelle and Sebastian from their fateful encounter at the banks of the Taler River to the explosive conclusion in Navean.

Fans of Terry Brooks and Robert Jordan will enjoy this fantasy adventure.

This edition includes:

Eligium: The Complete Series is a five book collection and was published on 25th July 2019 at 646 pages.

About the Author

Jake Allen Coleman is a Fantasy and Science Fiction author born and raised in Southern California, eventually pursuing a degree in Physics from the University of California and migrating to the middle of the country to Texas. He now calls Dallas home, along with his wife, daughter and two border collies.

One of Jake’s earliest literary memories is of Frodo and Sam outside the gate at Bree. The wall was bigger, the night darker, and the thunder louder, but reading J.R.R. Tolkien sparked a lifetime love of reading fantasy that later expanded to include science fiction.

If you don’t want to miss what’s going on with Jake, you can:

Like the Jake Allen Coleman Facebook page:

Follow Jake on Twitter:


Leave a comment