Skip to content Skip to footer
  • Author: Andy Peloquin
  • Series: Queen of Thieves
  • Genre: Grimdark
  • Age Range: Adult
  • Book Type: Ebook / Paperback / Audio
  • Published: August 7, 2019 (book #1)

Series Guide:

  • Book 1: Child of the Night Guild
  • Book 2: Thief of the Night Guild
  • Book 3: Queen of the Night Guild

About Series:

Robbed of everything she loves, Viola mourns the sudden loss of her mother. Now burdened with an impossible debt to the Night Guild, she’s forced to train as a cunning thief. Subjected to cruelty at every turn, the scrawny criminal apprentice vows to survive long enough to become the kingdom’s best.

Thrown together with unlikely allies, her burgeoning skills draw the attention of sadistic bullies and jealous rivals with dark intentions. But fueled by grief-filled rage, Viola won’t let anything distract her from preparing for The Guild’s most treacherous test.

In a cutthroat den of thieves, can Viola rise to power and outrun a brutal death?

Child of the Night Guild is the first book in the gripping Queen of Thieves epic fantasy series that’s not for the faint of heart. If you like grimdark battles, improbable heroines, and graphic scenes, then you’ll love Andy Peloquin’s unflinching coming-of-age tale.

Leave a comment