Skip to content Skip to footer
  • Author: Isa Medina
  • Series: Magical Artifacts Institute
  • Genre: Urban Fantasy
  • Age Range: Adult
  • Book Type: Ebook
  • Pages: 169
  • Published: June 03 2021

About Book:

The Institute is in trouble, and I’m the only one free to do something about it.

For now.


With the walls closing in on all sides, it’s up to me to solve the mystery of the Institute’s “curse” and find out who’s behind it.

I have little time, few resources, and no allies willing to help unless I give them part of my soul. No problem. Like they say, Hell hath no fury like an artifact hunter trying to keep her job.

Hah. Just kidding. Good luck to us all.

Breaking Fae Spells is the fourth book in the Magical Artifacts Institute series—a fun, fast-paced Urban Fantasy series featuring tricky magic, banter, adventure, and an opposites attract slow burn romance.

Perfect for fans of Annette Marie, Linsey Hall, Helen Harper, R.J. Blain, and K.M. Shea.

Leave a comment