Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
Reading Time: < 1 minute -

Can you believe it? We’ve reached our first major milestone by reviewing a total of 50 indie books and indie games! To celebrate, we’re hosting our first ever giveaway on Twitter. You could win either a book or game from the collection we’ve reviewed on our blog, and we’ve got three lucky winners to pick!

To enter, take a look at our indie book and indie game collection to see what we’ve reviewed on our blog. Then head on over to Twitter and tell us which book or game you’d like to win!

Alternatively, if you’re not a social media fan, you can drop a comment here and we’ll count you amongst our entries.

Winners will be declared next Tuesday 22nd June and is open internationally! Paperback copies of books will be granted where possible, and we’ll provide keys to your gaming platform of choice where we can. If you love our blog, then please share our giveaway!

We’ve had a great time producing content for Uncharted Library so far and we can only continue to grow and support indies. Thanks for supporting us on our adventure!

17 Comments

  • Clairisa Phoinix
    Posted June 15, 2021 8:45 pm 0Likes

    I’d like to win the From the Shadows Anthology πŸ™‚ !

  • Marie Reed
    Posted June 15, 2021 9:18 pm 0Likes

    The Werewolf of Whitechapel

    • Trudie Skies
      Posted June 15, 2021 9:40 pm 0Likes

      Another excellent choice! You entry is added as well πŸ™‚

  • Jessica
    Posted June 15, 2021 10:48 pm 0Likes

    JD Evans has one of the coolest covers !!!

    • Nils Odlund
      Posted June 16, 2021 12:43 am 0Likes

      They’re great, aren’t they? Manage to stand out from the crowd, but still show what it’s about.

  • Michelle
    Posted June 16, 2021 6:26 am 0Likes

    Congratulations! I’ve read The Faceless Mage by Kenley Davidson and absolutely loved it, so I’d like to win it.
    Thank you for hosting this amazing giveaway.

  • Sudha Kuruganti
    Posted June 16, 2021 2:03 pm 0Likes

    Congrats on 50 reviews! And thanks for setting up this awesome contest. πŸ™‚ I’d love to win a copy of ‘Reign and Ruin’ by J. D. Evan. πŸ™‚

  • Gayreth Walden
    Posted June 16, 2021 7:35 pm 0Likes

    I would love to win “The Faceless Mage” by Kenley Davidson. After reading the review I know this book is right up my alley! It sounds great!

    • Trudie Skies
      Posted June 16, 2021 7:57 pm 0Likes

      Then we’re doing our jobs right! I’ve added your entry πŸ™‚

  • Kelly Erickson
    Posted June 17, 2021 1:41 am 0Likes

    I want to read All That’s Left Behind.

    • Nils Odlund
      Posted June 17, 2021 8:27 am 0Likes

      That’s still one of my favorites this year. πŸ™‚

  • Kirsty Carruthers
    Posted June 17, 2021 11:27 am 0Likes

    Rumble in woodhollow looks really good.

  • Trudie Skies
    Posted June 22, 2021 11:16 pm 0Likes

    Thank you to everyone who has taken part in the giveaway! The winners have been announced over on Twitter and have been contacted by email, so please check πŸ™‚

Leave a comment